For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.
Profile Pic

£350.00 (Fixed)

Double Bedroom In House With Private Garden

  • Double Bedroom In House With Private Garden
Description
Price : £350.00 (Fixed)
Date : August 8, 2020
Location : Birmingham

£350 PCM

 

We are a couple looking for someone or a couple to live in the other bedroom of the house we live in.

Before we go into details:

– We have a cat. If you don’t like cats or are afraid/allergic to them don’t contact me please.

– LGBTQ+ more than welcome!

– I’m a key worker, which means I still have to go out to work.

– The house is sadly not wheelchair accessible 🙁

– All bills included

– Virtual viewings only but available anytime!

– Short or long term rent, both are fine.

The room:

All furnished with wardrobe and in-built mirror. Huge window with lots of sun. Recent carpet (6 months old)

There is a lot of space around the house for storage if your bedroom is not enough 🙂

15 minutes walking distance from New Street Station.

The house has a garden, which is quite nice with the sun coming out and the quarantine.

Brand new boiler in the house, so don’t expect any issue with hot water 🙂

The kitchen is fully equipped and a delight to cook in (it has been refurbished recently).

The house has a shared living room, a bathtub, toilets separate from the washroom, and a washing machine.

We are a couple, I’m French and my boyfriend is Italian. I work in the railway, about 3 days a week with the quarantine, and my bf is currently staying at home with his workplace shut.

He is a musician and plays the piano and guitar.

I am a painter (art).

Buyer can make secure payment via PayPal, if the seller accepts PayPal for the item(s), and get the item(s) posted to them. 



Post your rating

Similiar Ads
Top